Lincoln County Tennessee

https://lincolncountytn.gov/

LINCOLN COUNTY PLANNING

Revised: May, 2022
Paul Braden
Chair (until Jan. 2023)
113 High Ave., Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-625-3353 (C)
pbraden@lc-tn.com
May 2025
Mackenzie Carter
931-227-6816 (C)
mackenziercarter@pm.me
May 2026
Roy Butler
Co-Chair (until Jan. 2023)
6 Hattie Dr., Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-625-2310 (C)
rbutler@lc-tn.com
 
May 2026
Benton Barnes
176 Old Quick Rd., Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-652-8539 (C)
bbarnes@croyeng.com
May 2026
Kay Brewer
117 Main Ave. S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-993-9086 (C)
brewerka@realtracs.com
May 2026
David Sanders
3 Sanders Lane, Taft, TN 38488
931-625-0955 (C)
dsanders@lc-tn.com
May 2025
Colin Wakefield
47 Wakefield Lane, Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-703-6674 (C)
colin.d.wakefield@gmail.com
May 2026
Tony Brown
8 Robin Hood Rd, Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-580-8133 (C)
tbrown@averittexpress.com
May 2023
Charles Hunter
Secretary (until Jan. 2023)
18 McAlister Ln., Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-297-2305 (W)
chunter@lc-tn.com
Sept 2022
Cole Blocker
271 Gingerbread Rd, Petersburg, TN 37144
931-842-0800 (C)
cblocker@lc-tn.com
Aug 2024
Mike Hyde
1307 Bagley Dr., Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-625-4933 (C)
gcc@fpunet.com
May 2023
Bill Newman
Coterminous 

ZONING APPEALS BOARD

Meets on the last Thursday of the month @ 5pm, upon request
Glenn Oldham
David Sanders
Secretary
Danny Walker
Paul Braden
Associate Member
Ronald Jean
Chair
Roy Butler
Co-Chair

Staff

Nancy Harris
LC Planning & Zoning
112 Main Ave. S. Rm 107, Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-438-5186 (O) 931-652-2028 (C)
nharris@lc-tn.com
Michele Rutledge
LC Planning & Zoning
112 Main Ave. S. Rm 107, Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-438-5186 (O)
mrutledge@lc-tn.com

Consultant

Will Owen
Planning Assistant
Griggs & Maloney
615-895-8221 (O) 615-260-0361 (C)
wowen@griggsandmaloney.com